Restaurants

Voici quelques restaurants ou vous pourrez déguster nos vins .

Restaurants étoilés

Le Chapeau Rouge** 21000 Dijon chapeau-rouge.fr
L'Oiseau des Ducs* 21000 Dijon bernard-loiseau.com
Abbaye La Buissière* 21360 La Buissière sur Ouche abbaye-dela-bussiere.com
Le Chassagne* 21190 Chassagne-Montrachet restaurant-lechassagne.com
Aux Pescked* 22000 Saint Brieuc auxpesked.com
Auberge Grand Maison* 22530 Mur de Bretagne auberge-grand-maison.com
Manoir de Lan Kerellec* 22560 Trebeurden lankerellec.com
Auberge des Glazicks** 29550 Plomodiern aubergedesglazicks.com
Le Temps de vivre* 29680 Roscoff letempsdevivre.net
Les jardins de l'opéra* 31000 Toulouse lesjardinsdelopera.fr
La Fontaine aux Perles* 35200 Rennes lafontaineausperles.com
Auberge du Pont d’Acigné* 35530 Noyal sur Vilaine auberge-du-pont-dacigne.com
Restaurant Troigros*** 42300 Roanne troigros.fr
Le Roscanvec* 56000 Vannes roscanvec.com
L’Amphytrion** 56100 Lorient lamphytrion.com
Domaine de Rochevilaine* 56190 Billiers domainerochevilaine.com
Les Terrasses de Lyon* 69005 Lyon villaflorentine.com
La Table de Chaintré* 71570 Chaintré latabledechaintre.com
Relais Louis XII** 75006 Paris relaislouis13.fr
Pierre Gagnaire*** 75008 Paris pierre-gagnaire.com
Frederic Simonin* 75017 Paris fredericsimonin.com
Gill** 76600 Rouen gill.fr
La Côte St Jacques*** 89300 Joigny cotesaintjacques.com

Les Autres

Le Beauvoir 18000 Bourges restaurant-lebeauvoir.com
Masami 21000 Dijon
La Dame d'Aquitaine 21000 Dijon ladamedaquitaine.fr
L’Oiseau des Vignes 21200 Beaune bernard-loiseau.com/fr/beaune-loiseau-des-vignes
Sushi Wabi 21200 Beaune
Auberge TyCoz 29000 Quimper aubergetycoz.fr
Le Carré 29200 Brest brasserie-lecarre.com
Le Saint Placide 35400 St Malo st-placide.com
Le Fantin Latour 38000 Grenoble fantin-latour.net
Le Pré Filet 39310Les Moulines hotel-leprefillet.com
Les Ambassadeurs 42400 Saint-Chamond hotel-ambassadeurs.fr
Le Provence 44000 Nantes
La Civelle 44400 Rezé la-civelle.com
Auberge des Templiers 45290 Boismorand lestempliers.com
Hostellerie La Briqueterie 51530 Vinay labriqueterie.fr
L’Alto 56100 Lorient lalto.fr
La Grée des Landes 56204 La Gacilly lagreedeslandes.com
Auberge du Pont de Rethondes 60153 Rethondes aubergedupont-rethondes.fr
Le Rapps 68000 Colmar rapp-hotel.com
Restaurant de la Gare 68116 Guewenheim
Au Vieux Porche 68420 Eguisheim auvieuxporche.fr
Les Caprices de Sophie 69003 Lyon
Les Planches 69250 Albigny-Sur-Saône
Au Plaisir Divin 71250 Cluny
Le Christiana 73150 Val D’Isère hotel-christiania.com
Le Blizzard 73150 Val D’Isère hotelblizzard.com
Les Barmes de l'Ours 73150 Val D’Isère hotellesbarmes.com
La Baraque 73150 Val D’Isère restolabaraque.com
La Folie Douce 73150 Val D’Isère lafoliedouce.com.com
Le Salon des Fous 73150 Val D’Isère lesalondesfous.com
La Ferme Victorine 73590 ND de Bellecombe la-ferme-de-victorine.com
Le K'ozziee 73800 Les Marches lekozzie.com
La Cabane 74400 Chamonix restaurant-lacabane.com
Maison Carrier 74400 Chamonix
La Closerie des Lilas 75006 Paris closeriedeslilas.com
La table des Anges 75009 Paris latabledesanges.fr
Marius 75016 Paris restaurantmarius.fr
Peninsula Oiseau Blanc 75016 Paris paris.peninsula.com
Le Grand Vefour 75017 Paris grand-vefour.com
Le Carafon 78110 Le Vesinet
Le Tastevin 78600 Maison Laffitte letastevin-restaurant.fr
Auberge de L'Ecureuil 78730 St Arnoult en Yvelines vallee-de-chevreuse.com
Le Jardin Gourmand 89000 Auxerre lejardingourmand.com
La Cuisine de Lolie 89100 Sens lacuisinedelolie.fr
Auberge des vieux Moulins Banaux 89190 Villeneuve l'archevêque
Les Bons Enfants 89330 St Julien de Sault
Le Cheval Blanc 89450 Vézelay le-cheval-blanc-vezelay.fr
Au Comte de Gascogne 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt aucomte.fr